Simple Christmas Tree Crafts

image

Our Christmas tree forest before I clean all of Christmas away: The first to from the left hand side in the front row kids have made at daycare, simple and cute, the one furthest to right my daughter folded with her aunt (complicated, instructions were googled), the one back and to the left is the simple toddler craft I already blogged about. The last one to the right I made it like the lanterns here. But it got a bit dark and looked better when a friend just put a green led light inside of a white one.

5 comments

  1. Love them all! And so glad that mine is 16! hahahahaha!

    1. Wonder how big my Christmas forest will be by the time mine are 16… I couldn’t bring myself to throw them away.

      1. In almost every Christmas box I unpack is a handmade decoration (or five) made by Mr. T, most don’t get put up anymore, but I have them all!

        1. The sentimental value is priceless!

  2. So simple and beautiful!

Leave a Reply

In Search for Better Learning

Ideas, interviews and inspiration to improve the way you learn and teach

Matkalla maailmalla - vielä yksi USAsuomeksi Blog

USAsuomeksi matkakertomuksia ja tapahtumia

MARISSA LEHTONEN

Ajatuksia työelämästä

round the world with my family

join us as we plan our family gap year

Towards the Horizon

Packing up the house and kids and heading for the horizon

